Der Vorstand

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender:  
Oliver Damerau E-Mail: vorstand@wahn-grengel.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender:  
Iris Damerau E-Mail: vorstand@wahn-grengel.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer:  
Reinhard Groffmann E-Mail: vorstand@wahn-grengel.de

 

 

Sportobmann:
Stefan Esser E-Mail: stefan.esser@wahn-grengel.de

 

 

Jugendleiter:
Markus Vogelsberg E-Mail: markus.vogelsberg@freenet.de

 

 

Jugendvorstand:

Jugendleiter:
Markus Vogelsberg E-Mail: markus.vogelsberg@freenet.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Jugendleiterin:
Daniela Brambosch E-Mail: vorstand@wahn-grengel.de

 

 

Jugendkassierer/in:
Hans Kastleiner E-Mail: Hans_kastleiner@gmx.de

 

 

Zeugwart:
Dirk Kramer E-Mail: dirk.kramer81@gmail.com

 

 

Mädchenbeauftragte der Junioren:
Nadine Schmitz E-Mail: n.schmitz902@t-online.de

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Abteilungsleiterin Breitensport:
Manuela Flake E-Mail: nc-flakeha@netcologne.de

 

 

Frauenbeauftragte:
Evelyne Weizenhöfer E-Mail: evelyne@netcologne.de

 

 

Medienbeauftragter
Thomas Mallmann E-Mail: turnierkoordinator@wahn-grengel.de

 

Turnierkoordinator:
Thomas Mallmann E-Mail: turnierkoordinator@wahn-grengel.de

 

 

Webmaster:

Stefan Esser E-Mail: E-Mail: stefan.esser@dlr.de

Ehrenratmitglieder:
Heinz Valder, Christian Joisten

Ehrenratvorsitzende:
Sieglinde Delonge E-Mail: siegl.del@gmail.com